top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJulie

Planner and helper Pinterest

Hello and welcome back to my blog. Hope you all had nice summer months. I know, it been a while since my last post but this was definitely my last summer holidays so I made the best out of it!

Skip back to reality. To my last and final school year. This Blog is all about my stationary and how I manage my time and get the best out of my agenda!


First of all, I know I am still in school for 21 years, but nobody says life is easy. And so it was with many ups and downs not only at school also personal downs. But yeah, only if you trust yourself you will reach it.


Let's begin with my agenda. I've got mine from Tkmaxx for about € 10,--. It is from the brand Lady Jayne Ltd. and it has got almost everything I want for my agenda. An eye-catcher is, of course, the cover with the marble design and the quote Work it 2019 in such beautiful golden letters. The agenda is a monthly and weekly planner starts in August 2018 and ends in December 2019.



The Inside is very girly with its greyish and pinkish colour. Its enough space to write through the day, and as you can see, if you need more space I recommend sticky notes in your pencil case :). Every month begin with a quote on the left side and a monthly overview and space for notes.



After December 2019 there are 22 free pages for notes, which have lines and it is enough space, trust me.



The worst part about the planer is, that there is nothing for students but that's no problem for me! I've looked on Pinterest if I find something about bullet journal pages for students and personalized them a bit.



The planner isn't finished with personalizing, but I am pretty happy with it.



Its really easy to personalize them, if you have a free week or month in your planner as I did it with August.

As you can see my Semester Planner.

If you Need Inspiration just go on Pinterest and search "Bullet Journal Ideas Student" there are enough ideas to DIY it. Or you could also use your free pages for Fitness than search "Bullet Journal Ideas Fitness or Health"







mportant things for me are:

Reminder - a color code system for Tests, Important things, Homework,...

Semester planner (I've got mine as an idea from Pinterest, you could also print it but I made it by myself)

Timetable - because everyone forgets which lesson is next

I've got about 5 pages left and they will definitely be filled at the end of this year.



Next and short: my stationary. The important things are my Stabilo Boss pastel markers, especially yellow, pastel orange, pastel blue, and pastel pink cause I need them for color code. There are always in my pencil case as well as my sticky notes.


Another Blogpost About Color Coding will be up soon, because I relly liked it for School and it helped me to be more organised.


XO Julie






5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome to

THE NEXT BIG THING

bottom of page