top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJulie

New winter hair products and the company behind

Hello guys! I hope you all doing well. As the fall and winter season arrived, my hair gets pretty dry. I searched for new hair products and found two companies, which make such lovely products. I'd like to present you these companies because here in Austria they are pretty new.


Advertisement - This blog post / these products aren't sponsored in any way. I bought these products all by myself.


I found the products from the British company "inecto naturals" in my local beauty store, but they are also available on Amazon or Catwalk. Maybe your local store or drugstore are selling them as well.

The "inecto naturals" is a company which products are all vegan-friendly, up to 90% of the formulations are from natural origins so they work closely with their suppliers across the world to make sure the ingredients are organically. They always keep people, animals and the planet in mind. Their products are always cruelty-free, which means they are not tested on animals. (I got all these information on their companies website).



I bought the Super Shine Argan Shampoo and the Super Shine Argan Conditioner. Luckily they have both 500 ml (16,9 oz) and you really don't need much product. If my hair is really dirty from lots of hairsprays or anything else I wash my hair twice, instead of one time like usual.


Let's move on to the conditioner. After washing my hair I always use a one because without a conditioner or hair mask my hair would look soo nasty. If I've got enough time, I try to leave in the conditioner for about two to five minutes, so the conditioner could take more time and my hair get a lot more hydrated. Let's switch about the Super Shine Argan thing. Argan oil should give back your hairs their natural shine. For me personally, I expected more shine from this. However, my hair is always shinier than other ones. The smell of this product is pretty good but it doesn't stay long in your hair I would say but the next product, gosh it smells delicious! Keep reading!



The next product is the Curl Milk for thick and curly hair from the company "Maui Moisture". This product is made in the USA and I got it as well in my local drugstore, it's also available on Amazon. If you are looking for a company and products which respect the environment, this could be something for you. Their products are without silicones, parabens, mineral oils and sulfates. They are vegan, they have pure coconut water and aloe juice in the products.


Maui Moisture products aren't tested on animals as well. Their suppliers have to confirm that their materials haven't been tested on animals. As they have more collections, there remain descriptions for each collection and items and so you always find the products which suit your need.


After I washed my hair and air-dried them for a bit, I put a bit of the product between my hands and brush it with my fingers. Then I divide my hair into two sections and braid them with the rest of the product. Even my natural curls aren't always visible, this curl milk defines my few curls all the time. This product hydrates, smooth and defrizz your hair as promised.




The curl milk is made with 100% aloe juice as first ingredients. This product changed my life! The smell is amazing. It smells like oranges, coconut and smoothing else but I'm not able to describe. If you could try it, definitely do it! This product has got so many good ingredients, for example, aloe leaf juice, coconut oil, coconut water, Carica papaya Fruit Extract or glycerin.







This is my hair routine for the colder months. and two companies which I really recommend to you guys.


Wish you a beautiful November and all the best!


xo Julie



35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome to

THE NEXT BIG THING

bottom of page