top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJulie

My Body and Face Fall Must-haves

Hello and welcome back!


Hope you all feel well? Today I want to share my favorite Products for fall, especially for Face and Body. This is just how I fell about them.

These products aren't sponsored or anything else.



Let's begin with the Face Products. I am using the Colosé Detox Purifying Serum about 3 months now every Morning after washing my face. This Serum smells incredible and it has got a very smooth texture as well. It contains 50 ml and you won't need much of this product. Let's switch to the night time. After washing my Face with my Garnier Skin Active 3-in-1 Face Scrub( i am using this all year round) I am using The Body Shop Tea Tree Night Lotion. The Tea Tree Night Lotion comes with 30 ml. The smell of Tea Tree Oil always reminds me of fall and winter season. The Detox Serum and the Tea Tree Lotion are both perfect for a blemished skin like mine.

One or twice a week I am using the DAY TOX Clay Mak with BioDtox, Meadowfoam Oil and Amaranth Oil. I always buy such a little Mask in fall. This isn't my favorite season, so I always try to get the best out of it.




The next thing is perfect for the fall and winter season. Am I the only one with super dry lips just in these seasons? My little helper is this lip scrub, as well from The Body Shop. Ingredients are e.g. Coconut Oil, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil or Ficus Carica Fruit Powder. This lip product moistures your lips and this is the only thing, which helps me through the colder months.



A reason for buying The Body Shop products is that they try to reduce their environmental footprint and they try to

Another reason for their products is that they are 100% vegetarian as well as cruelty-free since they were founded.





Last but not the least - the Body. As I have very dry skin on my body it is a must for me, that I always use a body scrub and a body lotion. I've got this 2 products as a gift (with two more) as a birthday present from one of my best friends. It is from Rituals - The Ritual of Sakura - with organic rice milk and cherry blossom. As you can imagine, it smells sooooo good. And your body is really soft, feeling like a baby but (hopefully you get it haha). The body cream is a rich, nourishing body cream with intensively nourishes and firms the skin. The softening shower scrub gently removes dead skin cells.

Both products are without parabens and mineral oil.







These were my essentials for fall and also kind of winter. These products are all available online on their homepages. These are definitely worth the money!


Have a good time and care about yourself!


xo Julie





24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome to

THE NEXT BIG THING

bottom of page